Wednesday 19th April saw the Club Ballot for 2017’s Wimbledon Tickets. The club had an allocation of 10 pairs of tickets which were drawn from a pool of 55 names. This year’s lucky winners were:


Thomas Grimer

Arthur Adutt

Jake Wilson

Ian Mills

Patrick Dear

Jean Johnson

Mike Norman

Simon Georgiou

Harry Taylor

Alison Hicks


The Club’s thanks goes to Gerry D’Cruz who organised the process and was ‘master of ceremonies’ on the evening.